*Please leave if you find graphic material offensive.*

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-01-05 10:27 p.m.
Pantie Delight

I wonder if you masturbate on a daily basis, if it just gets weaker. I was hoping they would get more and more powerful. Perhaps it will vary throughout the year.

I took a nap today around 6pm. Before I went to sleep, I did the obligatory deed. Although I was hardly in the mood, I forced myself to keep up with this resolution.

I took my panties and pushed them into my butt crack, giving myself a wedgie. Then I put my fingers on my clit above the panties. Every time I would tug on my clit, my panties would push against my ass. It felt really good each time, as though someone was playing with my ass while I masturbated.

I took my other hand, and pinched my nipple. I imagined someones warm mouth on my tip, nibbling and licking, while pulling me down on them. I imagined a cock sliding deep into my pussy, while he kept his fingers on my ass. My body began heating up, and I moaned softly into my pillow. The orgasm came quick, but it was not intense in the least. A quick build, feeling a vibrating energy building up pressure around me, then shooting through me for a quick instant. My pussy tightened down, jerking in spasms about three to four times. I imagined him cumming in time with me, cum shooting deep inside me.

Afterward, I went to sleep.

Take it Bitch - 2009-01-07
Dungeon Fantasy - 2009-01-06
Pantie Delight - 2009-01-05
Virtual Sex - 2009-01-04
Lame Orgasm Today - 2009-01-03

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!