*Please leave if you find graphic material offensive.*

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-01-03 10:12 p.m.
Lame Orgasm Today

Wow, this resolution is going to be harder than it appears to be. After feeling quite tired today, and sort of depressed, I decided I'd better get to it, and fulfill my daily obligation to myself.

This time I used my hands, and began rubbing myself softly at first, but I was completely not in the mood, so I had to bring out my vibrator. My mind did not wander, to anything but myself. I imagined being able to see my body, watching myself pleasure myself.

I inched the vibrator in, sliding deeper and deeper, feeling it vibrating my clit, and penetrating me deep, and saw myself arching to each thrust. Letting the vibrations build up until I came, it was a weak orgasm, but it was an orgasm. I came softly on the vibrator, only shaking slightly. And then it was over. What a lame orgasm. but I do not want to break my resolution. Especially not this early.

*laughs*

Take it Bitch - 2009-01-07
Dungeon Fantasy - 2009-01-06
Pantie Delight - 2009-01-05
Virtual Sex - 2009-01-04
Lame Orgasm Today - 2009-01-03

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!